Leagues and Cups Updates

Premier League Champions - Cardiff IBC 


West Division Winners - Llanelli IBC


East Division Winners - Rhondda IBC 


Promotion Play-off Winners - Llanelli IBC 


Merit League Champions - Dinefwr IBC 


Senior Championship Winners - Swansea IBC 


KO Cup Champions - Cardiff IBC 


Congratulations to each of the winners and all the players involved in their successes. 


Best of luck to all those involved in WIB finals next weekend at Merthyr Tydfil.