News

Browse through the latest news and updates from Indoor Bowls in Wales


WIB Unified Competition Finals
Details & Dates of first Unified Competition Finals
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
6 Days ago
Competitions
Mens Champion of Champions 2023
RTS available
CLICK TO READ MORE
Friday, 13 January 2023
16 Days ago
Mens Competitions
BIIBC Championships and International Series
Details of tickets & daily events
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
18 Days ago
Internationals
Over 50s Triples
Venue Change
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 09 January 2023
20 Days ago
Mens Competitions
Under 18 Mixed Internationals
The Officers and members would like to wish our under 18 Mixed Junior Internationals all the very best in Solihull next week-end
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 08 January 2023
21 Days ago
Internationals
Info Regarding Champion of Champions 2023
Info for Competitors
CLICK TO READ MORE
Thursday, 29 December 2022
1 Months ago
Mens Competitions
Annoucement regarding all games on 7th Jan
Games postponed
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
1 Months ago
Mens Leagues
Ladies Senior Team
Senior team selected, congratulations to all.
CLICK TO READ MORE
Saturday, 17 December 2022
1 Months ago
Ladies Internationals
Mens Championship West Section
Notice to Clubs
CLICK TO READ MORE
Thursday, 15 December 2022
1 Months ago
Mens Leagues
Mens KO Cup 22 23
Quarter Finals draw online
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 12 December 2022
1 Months ago
Mens Competitions
Mens Under 25 International Series 2023
Announcement of the team selected to represent Wales at the BIIBC Under 25 International Series
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 05 December 2022
1 Months ago
Mens Internationals
Mens Senior International Team
Announcement of the Men's Senior International team to play in the BIIBC International Series in March 2023
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 05 December 2022
1 Months ago
Mens Internationals
Champions of Champions
Entries required by December 18th to Ken Henderson wibfixturesec@yahoo.com
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Competitions
Under 18 Mixed International Team
The following players have been selected to represent Wales at the BIIBC Under 18 Mixed International Series in January 2022
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
2 Months ago
Internationals
Under 25 Singles
Draw made
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 22 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Competitions
Mens Competition 1st Rd Venues
22.11.22 Latest info. on 1st Rd Competition Venues
CLICK TO READ MORE
Thursday, 17 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Competitions
WIB Competition Closing Dates
Updated information on Competition Closing dates for Men & Ladies
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
2 Months ago
Competitions
Planned Holidays
Ash on Holidays
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 13 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Leagues
Senior Club Championship West Divison
Team Withdrawal
CLICK TO READ MORE
Saturday, 12 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Leagues
Mens Senior International Trial
Players selected for the Men's Senior International Trial on Saturday 3rd December at Port Talbot IBC
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 07 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Internationals
Mens Under 25 International Trials
Players selected to attend the Men's Under 25 International Trials on Sunday 4th December 2022.
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 07 November 2022
2 Months ago
Mens Internationals
Under 18 Mixed International Trial
Players invited to take part in the Under 18 Mixed International trial on Sunday 20th November 2022 at Merthyr Tydfil IBC
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 07 November 2022
2 Months ago
Young Bowler Internationals
WIB Competition Entry Proforma
Competition Entries for 2023
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 30 October 2022
3 Months ago
Competitions
Mens Over 60s Fours
Draw made
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 23 October 2022
3 Months ago
Mens Competitions
BIIBC Ladies Singles Champion
Congratulations to Amy Williams on winning the BIIBC Ladies Singles at the BIIBC Championships
CLICK TO READ MORE
Saturday, 22 October 2022
3 Months ago
Ladies Competitions