News

Browse through the latest news and updates from Indoor Bowls in Wales


WIB Competition Semifinals and Finals
Details of Competitions
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
6 Days ago
Competitions
LADIES SINGLES AT DINEFWR 25 FEBRUARY
NEW DRAW
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 18 February 2024
9 Days ago
Announcements
Mens International Team 2024
Mens International Team
CLICK TO READ MORE
Friday, 12 January 2024
1 Months ago
Internationals
Teams selected for the Final Mens International Development Trial
Teams for the Final Men’s International Development Trial - 7th January 2024
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 18 December 2023
2 Months ago
Internationals
Ladies second development day team
The second development team has been announced.
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
2 Months ago
Internationals
Mens International Development Series Game 3
Rinks selected for the third International Development Series to be held in Cardiff IBC on Saturday 16th December 2023 and results and series table following Game 2.
CLICK TO READ MORE
Thursday, 07 December 2023
2 Months ago
Internationals
Mens Under 25 International Team
The Welsh Mens Under 25 Team has been announced
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 04 December 2023
2 Months ago
Internationals
WIB Competition Entry Closing Dates for 2024
Details of Entry Closing Dates for 2024
CLICK TO READ MORE
Saturday, 02 December 2023
2 Months ago
Competitions
WIB Competition 1st Rd Venues
Details of venues for 1st rounds of Competitions
CLICK TO READ MORE
Saturday, 02 December 2023
2 Months ago
Competitions
Ladies U25 team
The team has been selected
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
3 Months ago
Internationals
Mens International Development Series Rinks for Game 2
Rinks selected for the second International Development Series to be held in Merthyr Tydfil IBC on Sunday 3rd December 2023 and results and series table following Game 1.
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
3 Months ago
Internationals
Competition Entry Proforma 2024
Proforma for entry allocations to Competitions in 2024
CLICK TO READ MORE
Friday, 17 November 2023
3 Months ago
Competitions
WIB Competition Calendar
Latest Event Calendar 15 Nov.
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
3 Months ago
Competitions
LADIES COMPETITIONS
ADDITIONAL VENUES FOR SINGLES AND PAIRS
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
3 Months ago
Announcements
Mens Under 25 Development Day 2 Teams
Players selected for the second WIB Mens Under 25 Development Day
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
3 Months ago
Internationals
K O Cup Draw
Draw now on website
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 12 November 2023
3 Months ago
Competitions
Ladies Competitions
U25 Singles - 25 November
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 12 November 2023
3 Months ago
Competitions
Under 18 Mixed Squad
Details of the Under 18 Mixed squad to represent Wales in the B IIBC International Series in January 2024
CLICK TO READ MORE
Friday, 10 November 2023
3 Months ago
Internationals
Mens International Development Series Rinks for Game 1
The rinks selected for Game 1 of the Mens International Development Series 2023
CLICK TO READ MORE
Thursday, 09 November 2023
3 Months ago
Internationals
Ladies Competitions
Closing Date
CLICK TO READ MORE
Monday, 06 November 2023
3 Months ago
KO cup
Entries required
CLICK TO READ MORE
Sunday, 05 November 2023
3 Months ago
Competitions
2024 Competitions Calendar
2024 Competitions Calendar
CLICK TO READ MORE
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
3 Months ago
Competitions
Teams for Mens International Development Series
Announcement of teams for the Men's International Development Series 2023/24
CLICK TO READ MORE
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
3 Months ago
Internationals
Mens Under 25 Development Day 1
Players invited to attend the first Men's Under25s Development Day on Sunday 12th November 2023
CLICK TO READ MORE
Friday, 27 October 2023
4 Months ago
Internationals
Under 18 Mixed Development Trial
Details of players invited to attend the Under 18 Development on 5th November2023
CLICK TO READ MORE
Friday, 27 October 2023
4 Months ago
Internationals