2024-2025 Association Officers

Executive Officers

Nigel Williams City and County of Swansea  
Immediate Past President
Kath Blayney Heatherton Contact Details
John Phillips City and County of Swansea Contact Details
Assistant Secretary
Cath Harvey Blaenau Gwent Contact Details
Kath Blayney Heatherton  

Competition Organisers

Competition & Fixture Secretary
Ken Henderson Islwyn  
Competition Assistant
Viv Jones Cardiff  
Young Bowler Co-ordinating Officer
Allyson Lawrence Merthyr Tydfil  

Team Managers

Ladies Team Manager
Roger Harvey Merthyr Tydfil  
Mens Team Manager
Steve Jackson Cardiff  

International Selectors

Jane Type MBE Merthyr Tydfil  

Life Members

Life Member
Ken Burton J.P. Dinefwr  
Life Member
Brian Davies Ogwr  
Life Member
Gareth Humphreys M.B.E. Sully  
Life Member
Roslyn James Merthyr Tydfil  
Life Member
Hilary King M.B.E. Merthyr Tydfil  
Life Member
Betty Morgan M.B.E. Radnorshire  
Life Member
David Phillips City and County of Swansea  
Life Member
Peter Ralph Newport Contact Details
Life Member
Leon Stanfield Merthyr Tydfil  
Life Member
Gloria Watkins Earlswood  
Life Member
Nigel Williams City and County of Swansea