2021-2022 Mens Club championship

Premier
East
West
North
Playoffs

League Table

#
Team
P
W
Diff
Pts
1
Cardiff
0
0
0
0
2
Islwyn
0
0
0
0
3
City and County of Swansea
0
0
0
0
4
Blaenau Gwent
0
0
0
0
5
Cynon Valley
0
0
0
0
6
Radnorshire
0
0
0
0
7
Port Talbot
0
0
0
0

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Cardiff
vs
Islwyn
City and County of Swansea
vs
Blaenau Gwent
Cynon Valley
vs
Radnorshire
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Blaenau Gwent
vs
Cardiff
Port Talbot
vs
Islwyn
Radnorshire
vs
City and County of Swansea
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Blaenau Gwent
vs
Radnorshire
Cardiff
vs
Port Talbot
Islwyn
vs
Cynon Valley
Saturday, November 13, 2021
City and County of Swansea
vs
Islwyn
Cynon Valley
vs
Port Talbot
Radnorshire
vs
Cardiff
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Blaenau Gwent
vs
Islwyn
Cardiff
vs
Cynon Valley
Port Talbot
vs
City and County of Swansea
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Blaenau Gwent
vs
Port Talbot
City and County of Swansea
vs
Cynon Valley
Islwyn
vs
Radnorshire
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Cardiff
vs
City and County of Swansea
Cynon Valley
vs
Blaenau Gwent
Radnorshire
vs
Port Talbot
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Blaenau Gwent
vs
City and County of Swansea
Islwyn
vs
Cardiff
Radnorshire
vs
Cynon Valley
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Cardiff
vs
Blaenau Gwent
City and County of Swansea
vs
Radnorshire
Islwyn
vs
Port Talbot
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Cynon Valley
vs
Islwyn
Port Talbot
vs
Cardiff
Radnorshire
vs
Blaenau Gwent
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Islwyn
vs
City and County of Swansea
Port Talbot
vs
Cynon Valley
Saturday, February 19, 2022
City and County of Swansea
vs
Port Talbot
Cynon Valley
vs
Cardiff
Islwyn
vs
Blaenau Gwent
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Cynon Valley
vs
City and County of Swansea
Port Talbot
vs
Blaenau Gwent
Radnorshire
vs
Islwyn
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Cardiff
vs
Radnorshire
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Blaenau Gwent
vs
Cynon Valley
City and County of Swansea
vs
Cardiff
Port Talbot
vs
Radnorshire