2022-2023 Ladies Dj trophy

DJ Trophy League Table

#
Team
P
W
Diff
Pts
1
Newport D
4
4
95
28
2
Cardiff
4
3
57
24
3
Port Talbot
4
3
42
22
4
Sully
5
3
-45.5
22
5
Llanelli
4
1
-32.5
10
6
Merthyr Tydfil
4
0
-78
4
7
Newport J
3
0
-38
2

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 29 October 2022
Merthyr Tydfil
31 (2)
v
Port Talbot
44 (6)
Sully
42 (8)
v
Llanelli
21.5 (0)
Saturday, 5 November 2022
Port Talbot
39 (2)
v
Newport D
47 (6)
Sunday, 6 November 2022
Sully
40 (6)
v
Merthyr Tydfil
38 (2)
Saturday, 26 November 2022
Llanelli
32 (0)
v
Cardiff
51 (8)
Newport D
79 (8)
v
Sully
19 (0)
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Newport J
33 (2)
v
Port Talbot
43 (6)
Saturday, 3 December 2022
Sully
46 (8)
v
Newport J
27 (0)
Sunday, 4 December 2022
Cardiff
61 (8)
v
Merthyr Tydfil
29 (0)
Saturday, 17 December 2022
Llanelli
51 (8)
v
Merthyr Tydfil
20 (0)
Newport D
44 (8)
v
Cardiff
41 (0)
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Llanelli
29 (2)
v
Newport D
53 (6)
Port Talbot
52 (8)
v
Sully
25 (0)
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Cardiff
41 (8)
v
Newport J
32 (0)
Saturday, 25 February 2023
Newport D
v
Merthyr Tydfil
Newport J
v
Llanelli
Saturday, 4 March 2023
Merthyr Tydfil
v
Newport J
Port Talbot
v
Cardiff
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Newport J
v
Newport D
Saturday, 25 March 2023
Llanelli
v
Port Talbot
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Cardiff
v
Sully