2022-2023 Mens Merit table

Merit Table League Table

#
Team
P
W
Diff
Pts
1
City and County of Swansea
3
3
43
53
2
Merthyr Tydfil
3
1
41
30
3
Dinefwr
2
1
10
23
4
Port Talbot
2
1
8
22
5
Pontardawe
1
1
1
16
6
Llanelli
3
0
-103
8

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, October 15, 2022
City and County of Swansea
89 (17)
v
Dinefwr
77 (5)
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Merthyr Tydfil
121 (20)
v
Llanelli
67 (0)
Saturday, November 5, 2022
City and County of Swansea
88 (18)
v
Port Talbot
69 (4)
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Dinefwr
89 (18)
v
Llanelli
67 (4)
Merthyr Tydfil
80 (6)
v
Pontardawe
81 (16)
Saturday, November 19, 2022
City and County of Swansea
78 (18)
v
Merthyr Tydfil
66 (4)
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Pontardawe
v
Dinefwr
Port Talbot
94 (18)
v
Llanelli
67 (4)
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Llanelli
v
City and County of Swansea
Port Talbot
v
Dinefwr
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Llanelli
v
Merthyr Tydfil
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Dinefwr
v
Merthyr Tydfil
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Dinefwr
v
City and County of Swansea
Llanelli
v
Port Talbot
Pontardawe
v
Merthyr Tydfil
Saturday, January 21, 2023
City and County of Swansea
v
Pontardawe
Llanelli
v
Dinefwr
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Port Talbot
v
City and County of Swansea
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Pontardawe
v
Llanelli
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Merthyr Tydfil
v
City and County of Swansea
Saturday, February 18, 2023
City and County of Swansea
v
Llanelli
Dinefwr
v
Port Talbot
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Llanelli
v
Pontardawe
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Merthyr Tydfil
v
Dinefwr
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Dinefwr
v
Pontardawe
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Pontardawe
v
City and County of Swansea