logo
Full version
PDF Print E-mail


alt


2018 Team Championship Winners - Coed Duon


Pos
Team Name
Pld
W
L
SF
SA
S Diff
Pts
1
   Blaenau Gwent 
2
1
1
117
133
-16
14
2
   Duffryn
1
1
0
79
50
29
10
3
   Coed Duon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
   Newport
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
   Radnor
1
0
1
54
67
-13
0



2019-2020 Team Championship


Date

Fixtures

2019
Sun 29th Sept Blaenau Gwent v Radnor

Coed Duan v No Game




Sun 13th Oct Radnor v No Game

Newport v Coed Duan

Blaenau Gwent v Duffryn




Sun 20th Oct Coed Duan v Blaenau Gwent

No Game v Newport


Sun 3rd NovNewport v Radnor

Blaenau Gwent v No Game

Duffryn v Coed Duan


Sun 1st Dec Coed Duan v Radnor

No Game v Duffryn

Newport v Blaenau Gwent
Sun 9th Dec Radnor v Coed Duan

Duffryn v Newport







Sun 22nd Dec
Duffryn v No Game

Blaenau Gwent v Newport


2020
Sun 12th Jan Radnor v Newport

No Game v Blaenau Gwent

Coed Duan v Duffryn



Sun 9th Feb



Radnor v Duffryn
Sun 8th MarDuffryn v Radnor

Blaenau Gwent v Coed Duan

Newport v No Game


Sun 15th Mar No Game v Radnor

Coed Duan v Newport

Duffryn v Blaenau Gwent


Sun 29th Mar Radnor v Blaenau Gwent

Newport v Duffryn

No Game v Coed Duan

Team Championship Fixtures for 2019-20. Fixtures to be completed on 29th March 2020


Space for logo’s,etc

 

#COMPETITION#

 

RESULTS SERVICE

 

#XLEAGUENAME#

#DATE#

 

LEAGUE TABLE

Pos

Team Name

Pld

W

D

L

GF

GA

Pts

Diff

#XPOS#

#XTMNAME#

#XPLD#

#XW#

#XD#

#XL#

#XGF#

#XGA#

#XPTS#

#XDIFF#


#XFREETEXT#

 

LATEST RESULTS…

Team Name

Score

Team Name

Score

#XTM1#

#XSC1#

#XTM2#

#XSC2#

 

NEXT FIXTURES…

Team Name

 

Team Name

Date / Time / Pitch

#XFTM1#

#V#

#XFTM2#

#XDT# 

#XTM# 

#XCT#


#xnotes#